Corporate Profile

Corporate Name: Rural Bank of Bayombong, Inc.
Principal Office Address: National Road, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
Date Registered: April 04, 1961
Email Address:

The Rural Bank of Bayombong, Inc. is a corporation established under the laws of the land. Specifically, it was registered with the Securities and Exchange Commission on April 04, 1961 signed by then SEC Commissioner Mariano G. Pineda. In addition, the Central Bank of the Philippines (now Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas) approved the grant of a Certificate of Authority on April 10, 1961 to operate as a Rural Bank under the terms and conditions of Republic Act 720, as amended and signed by then Governor of the Central Bank, Mr. Andres V. Castillo.

The term of existence of the corporate life of the Rural Bank of Bayombong, Inc. for another fifty (50) years was granted with Certificate of Authority by the Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP) on March 18, 2010 and simultaneously approved by the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) on May 28, 2010. Likewise, a Certificate of Authority dated September 28, 2010 was again granted by Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas for the Increase in Capital Stock approved by the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) on February 07, 2011.

The ownership of the bank is vested in the stockholders who as a body, is the source of all authority for the various activities of the bank. Great care is given to the selection of bank shareholders for the members of the Board of Directors are selected from among them. The shareholders possess integrity and honesty.

Experience has shown that many shareholders consider their bank’s shares purely as investment from which they expect large profits. At times, they also expect privileges and accommodations not in accordance with the sound banking practices. The bank exercises care in selecting its shareholders so that its stock is kept out of the speculative hands but sold only to those who have active interest in the welfare of the bank and in contributing their efforts in building up the bank’s business. A rural bank is primarily a service institution, existing only by virtue of the support and goodwill of the depositors and community it serves. It is therefore, conscious of the social responsibilities to their depositors and community where it operates.

At present, Rural Bank of Bayombong, Inc. has nine branches, number and location of branches:

Head Office National Road, District IV, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya; (078) 321-2428, (078) 321-2728
Aritao Branch National Hi-way, Poblacion, Aritao Nueva Vizcaya; 0927-472-5332
Bagabag Branch National Road, San Pedro, Bagabag, Nueva Vizcaya; 0906-238-3984
Bambang Branch National Hi-way, Banggot, Bambang, Nueva Vizcaya; (078) 362-0050
Solano Branch National Hi-way, Brgy. Quezon, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya; 0906-238-4916
Diffun Branch National Road, A. Bonifacio, Diffun, Quirino; 0927-993-3847
Maddela Branch National Road, Poblacion North, Maddela, Quirino; 0920-9218-779
Gamu Branch National Hi-way, Brgy. Upi, Gamu, Isabela; 0965-668-0528
San Mateo Branch National Road, Brgy. 3, San Mateo, Isabela; 0926-518-8741

List of Bank Directors, Principal and Senior Officers

Board of Directors Name Position Address Appointment to present position
Ariel A. Miranda Chairman of the Board Kapitolyo, Pasig City January 22, 2021
Romeo F. Ramos, Jr. Member Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya January 22, 2021
Joanna Paula P. Garcia Independent Directors Phase 8, Paranaque City January 22, 2021
Martha R. Ramos Member Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya January 22, 2021
Maribelle R. Deloso Member Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya January 22, 2021

Principal/Senior Officers


Name Position
Martha R. Ramos President/General Manager
Rachelle R. Foronda Vice President for Operations
Maribelle R. Deloso HRD Manager/PRO
Cherry Ann A. Manganaan Compliance Officer/AMLA Officer
Zarina Jane R. Rivera Acting Internal Auditor
Aliw Q. Cadiente Head Cashier/Treasurer
Ava Vierra V. Florendo Account Processor/Board Secretary
Daryl Ann D. Bibay Chief Accountant
Clarize Marie D. Vallevo Assets Acquired Manager
Nicolas M. Sinacay EDP Manager
Hazlyn R. Baldonado Head Office Manager
Rolyn Joyce S. Casiles Aritao Branch Manager
Heidee P. Liclican Bambang Branch Manager
Ma. Gianne R. Danguilan Solano Branch Manager
Madonna A. Blando Bagabag Branch Manager
Restie A. Palomares Diffun Branch Manager
Ailene D. Raymundo Maddela Branch Manager
Marlyn D. Barwelo San Mateo Branch Manager
Liezle S. Manuel Gamu Branch Manager
Rolly G. Marte Chief Inspector


  • To provide quality service to our clients, in terms of fast, accurate and courteous delivery
  • To expand our services and market thereby upgrading the status of RBBI Bank to a regional bank.
  • To act as an important instrument in the development of Cagayan Valley.