Corporate Profile

Corporate Profile

The Rural Bank of Bayombong, Inc. is a corporation established under the laws of the land. Specifically, it was registered with the Securities and Exchange Commission on April 04, 1961 signed by then SEC Commissioner Mariano G. Pineda. In addition, the Central Bank of the Philippines (now Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas) approved the grant of a Certificate of Authority on April 10, 1961 to operate as a Rural Bank under the terms and conditions of Republic Act 720, as amended and signed by then Governor of the Central Bank, Mr. Andres V. Castillo.

The term of existence of the corporate life of the Rural Bank of Bayombong, Inc. for another fifty (50) years was granted with Certificate of Authority by the Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP) on March 18, 2010 and simultaneously approved by the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) on May 28, 2010. Likewise, a Certificate of Authority dated September 28, 2010 was again granted by Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas for the Increase in Capital Stock approved by the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) on February 07, 2011.

The ownership of the bank is vested in the stockholders who as a body, is the source of all authority for the various activities of the bank. Great care is given to the selection of bank shareholders for the members of the Board of Directors are selected from among them. The shareholders possess integrity and honesty.

Experience has shown that many shareholders consider their bank’s shares purely as investment from which they expect large profits. At times, they also expect privileges and accommodations not in accordance with the sound banking practices. The bank exercises care in selecting its shareholders so that its stock is kept out of the speculative hands but sold only to those who have active interest in the welfare of the bank and in contributing their efforts in building up the bank’s business. A rural bank is primarily a service institution, existing only by virtue of the support and goodwill of the depositors and community it serves. It is therefore, conscious of the social responsibilities to their depositors and community where it operates.

At present, Rural Bank of Bayombong, Inc. has nine branches, number and location of branches:
List of Bank Directors, Principal and Senior Officers
Board of Directors NamePositionAppointment to present position
Ariel A. MirandaChairman of the BoardJanuary 20, 2023
Martha R. RamosDirectorJanuary 20, 2023
Maribelle R. DelosoDirectorJanuary 20, 2023
Antonina Z. RomeroDirectorJanuary 20, 2023
Francisco B. CruzIndependent DirectorFebruary 14, 2023
Velinda S. BayatanBoard SecretaryFebruary 5, 2024
Felirose M. Delos AngelesBoard TreasurerFebruary 5, 2024
Principal / Senior Officers
Name Position
Martha R. Ramos President
Rachelle R. Foronda Vice President
Maribelle R. Deloso HR Manager/PRO
Ma. Gianne R. Danguilan Compliance Officer-Trainee
Angelica M.Aparis Internal Auditor- Trainee
Daryl Ann D. Bibay Chief Accountant
Nicolas M. Sinacay EDP Manager
Jacquelyn P. Tamalay AA Manager
Felirose M. Delos Angeles Head Cashier
Hazlyn R. Baldonado Head Office Manager
Angel Marie T. Valdez Aritao Branch Manager Trainee
Eunice P. Meria Bagabag Branch Manager Trainee
Hannah Angela T. Yarcia Bambang Branch Manager Trainee
Marivic P. Andaya a Solano Branch Manager
Jocelyn T. Martin Diffun Branch Manager
Dona R. Pacyod Maddela Branch Manager Trainee
Lourvelyn L. Doronio San Mateo Branch Manager Trainee
Liwayway W. Alicuman Gamu Branch Manager
Mary Jane D. Maret Credit Risk Officer
Rolly G. Marte Chief Inspector
Martha R. RamosPresident
Rachelle R. ForondaVice President
Maribelle R. DelosoHRD Manager/PRO
Cherry Ann A. ManganaanCompliance Officer
Ma. Gianne R. DanguilanCompliance Officer-Trainee
Zarina Jane R. RiveraActing Internal Auditor
Daryl Ann D. BibayInternal Auditor Trainee
Rizza C. AlcarazChief Accountant Trainee
Nicolas M. SinacayEDP Manager
Clarize Marie D. VallevoAA Manager
Marianne R. RimandoHead Cashier
Hazlyn R. BaldonadoHead Office Manager
Rosalie B. CamachoAritao Branch Manager Trainee
Eunice P. MeriaBagabag Branch Manager Trainee
Precious C. ArandiaBambang Branch Manager Trainee
Angelica M. AparisSolano Branch Manager
Jocelyn T. MartinDiffun Branch Manager
Sunshine A. WalatMaddela Branch Manager Trainee
Marlyn D. BarweloSan Mateo Branch Manager
Ma. Kristina VillanuevaGamu Branch Manager
Velinda S. BayatanCredit Risk Officer
Rolly G. MarteChief Inspector
Scroll to Top